frenpt
Your stay

Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Château de noizay - Phone+33(0)2 47 52 11 01

The charm and intimacy

of a château hotel in Touraine

At night, drift away to the soothing sounds of the 24 hectare park which surrounds the château. The 19 rooms at our 4-star hotel are decorated with fine materials and furnished with authentic, period furniture. They are spread over two buildings, the main château and the Pavillon de l'Horloge, and come in a number of categories: Deluxe, Superior, Classic & Standard. The ground floor rooms in the Pavillon feature a small, private garden.

Standard Rooms
From €185
Book
Discover
Close

Our standard rooms, which range from 16-35 sq. m, are on the 2nd floor of the château. There is no elevator access. They overlook the court of honour.


Furnished with
: double bed or twin beds, free Wi-Fi, LCD satellite TV, phone, minibar, safe, desk, marble bathroom with bathtub, bathrobes, hair dryer, complimentary toiletries, separate toilet. No additional bed.

Book
Château de noizay - Standard Rooms
Classic rooms
From €235
Book
Discover
Close

Our classic rooms are on the 2nd floor of the château with no elevator access. They range from 20 to 25 sq. m and overlook the court of honour or the French gardens.

Furnished with: double bed or twin beds, free Wi-Fi, LCD satellite TV, phone, minibar, safe, desk, marble bathroom with bathtub, bathrobes, hair dryer, complimentary toiletries, separate toilet. No additional bed.

Book
Château de noizay - Classic rooms
Château de noizay - Classic rooms
Château de noizay - Classic rooms
Superior rooms
From €305
Book
Discover
Close

Superior rooms are located inside the château without air-conditioning or next door in the Pavillon de l'Horloge with air-conditioning. They range from 26 to 30 sq. m and overlook the court of honour or the French gardens.

Furnished with: double bed or twin beds, free Wi-Fi, LCD satellite TV, phone, minibar, safe, desk, marble bathroom with bathtub (and a shower in the Pavillon), bathrobes, hair dryer, complimentary toiletries, separate toilet. Additional bed available on request.

Book
Château de noizay - Superior rooms
Château de noizay - Superior rooms
Château de noizay - Superior rooms
Deluxe Rooms
From €340
Book
Discover
Close

Deluxe rooms are located inside the château without air-conditioning or next door in the Pavillon de l'Horloge with air-conditioning. They range from 35 to 45 sq. m and overlook the court of honour or the French gardens.

Furnished with: double king size bed or twin beds, free Wi-Fi, LCD satellite TV, phone, minibar, safe, desk, marble bathroom with bathtub (and a shower in the Pavillon), bathrobes, hair dryer, complimentary toiletries, separate toilet. Additional bed available on request.

Book
Château de noizay - Deluxe Rooms
Château de noizay - Deluxe Rooms
Château de noizay - Deluxe Rooms
Our availabilities
and our best rates
Arrival
Adults
Nights

frenpt
Votre séjour

Meilleur tarif garanti
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Château de noizay - Tél.+33(0)2 47 52 11 01

Charme et intimité

d’un château hôtel en Touraine

Dans le parc de 24 hectares en Touraine enveloppant le château, les nuits sont bercées des murmures de la nature. Les 19 chambres de l'hôtel****, subtiles et décorées de belles étoffes, possèdent d'authentiques meubles d'époque. Réparties dans deux bâtiments, le Château et le Pavillon de l'Horloge, elles proposent différentes catégories : Deluxe, Supérieure, Classique & Standard. Les chambres de plain-pied du pavillon ont un petit jardin privatif.

Chambre Standard
À partir de 185 €
Réserver
Découvrir
Fermer

D’une superficie entre 16 et 20 m², les chambres standards se situent dans le château au 2e étage sans ascenseur. Elles offrent une vue sur la cour d’honneur.

Equipement : lit double ou lits jumeaux, WiFi gratuit, TV LCD par satellite, téléphone, minibar, coffre, bureau, salle de bains en marbre avec baignoire, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, produits d’accueil, WC séparés. Pas de lit supplémentaire possible.

Réserver
Château de noizay - Chambre Standard
Chambre Classique
À partir de 235 €
Réserver
Découvrir
Fermer

Les chambres classiques se situent au 2e étage du château sans ascenseur. Elles bénéficient d’une superficie entre 20 et 25 m² et offrent une vue sur la cour d’honneur ou sur le jardin à la française.

Equipement : lit double ou lits jumeaux, WiFi gratuit, TV LCD par satellite, téléphone, minibar, coffre, bureau, salle de bains en marbre avec baignoire, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, produits d’accueil, WC séparés. Pas de lit supplémentaire possible.

Réserver
Château de noizay - Chambre Classique
Château de noizay - Chambre Classique
Château de noizay - Chambre Classique
Chambre Supérieure
À partir de 305 €
Réserver
Découvrir
Fermer

Les chambres supérieures sont situées dans le château sans climatisation ou à côté dans le Pavillon de l’Horloge avec climatisation. Elles bénéficient d’une superficie entre 26 et 30 m² et offrent une vue sur la cour d’honneur ou sur le jardin à la française.

Equipement : lit double ou lits jumeaux, WiFi gratuit, TV LCD par satellite, téléphone, minibar, coffre, bureau, salle de bains en marbre avec baignoire (et douche dans le pavillon), peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, produits d’accueil, WC séparés. Un lit supplémentaire possible sur demande.

Réserver
Château de noizay - Chambre Supérieure
Château de noizay - Chambre Supérieure
Château de noizay - Chambre Supérieure
Chambre Deluxe
À partir de 340 €
Réserver
Découvrir
Fermer

Les chambres Deluxe sont situées dans le château sans climatisation ou à côté dans le Pavillon de l’Horloge avec climatisation. Elles bénéficient d’une superficie entre 35 et 45 m² et offrent une vue sur la cour d’honneur ou sur le jardin à la française.

Equipement : lit double king size ou lits jumeaux, WiFi gratuit, TV LCD par satellite, téléphone, minibar, coffre, bureau, salle de bains en marbre avec baignoire (et douche dans le pavillon), peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, produits d’accueil, WC séparés. Un lit supplémentaire possible sur demande.

Réserver
Château de noizay - Chambre Deluxe
Château de noizay - Chambre Deluxe
Château de noizay - Chambre Deluxe
Nos disponibilités
et nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Adultes
Nuitées